Archive → April 2010

Proceedings of the IFSR Conversation 2010, Pernegg, Austria

“Systems for Education, Engineering, Service and Sustainability”: Proceedings of the Fifteenth IFSR Conversation SEA-Publications: SEA-SR-28 Institute for Systems Engineering and Automation Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria ISBN 978-3-902457-28-8 Welcome to the IFSR Conversation 2010! Like… Read more »

Team 2: The Science of Service Systems, IFSR Conversations 2010

Proceedings of the IFSR Conversation 2010, Pernegg, Austria David Ing (CND), daviding@coevolving.com (Team leader) Norimasa Kobayashi (JP), nkoba@valdes.titech.ac.jp Allenna Leonard (CND), allenna_leonard@yahoo.com Gary Metcalf (US), gmetcalf@interconnectionsllc.com Todd Bowers (US), tdbowers@gmail.com Janet Singer (US), jsinger@soe.ucsc.edu Jennifer… Read more »

List of Participants, IFSR Conversations 2010, Pernegg, Austria

Proceedings of the IFSR Conversation 2010, Pernegg, Austria 28 participants from 9 countries were able to attend (team leaders in bold). Stefan Blachfellner AT stefan.blachfellner@indaba‐consulting.at Ockie Bosch AUS o.bosch@uq.edu.au Todd Bowers US tdbowers@gmail.com Gerhard Chroust… Read more »

| Category: REPORT

Looking back at Pernegg 2010

Proceedings of the IFSR Conversation 2010, Pernegg, Austria Gary Metcalf (USA), Gerhard Chroust (Austria) 30 years is a long time for a small conference or workshop to survive. We can be proud that the Fuschl… Read more »

| Category: REPORT
Page 1 of 212