Team 3: Curating the Conditions for a Thrivable Planet: Systemic Leverage Points …

Proceedings of the IFSR Conversation 2012, St. Magdalena, Linz, Austria Alexander Laszlo (USA) alexander@syntonyquest.org, and Stefan Blachfellner (Austria) stefan@blachfellner.com (team leaders) Ockie Bosch (Australia) ockie.bosch@adelaide.edu.au Nam Nguyen (Australia and Vietnam) nam.nguyen@adelaide.edu.au Violeta Bulc (Slovenia) violeta.bulc@vibacom.si… Read more »

| Category: REPORT

Team 2: “Science II: Science Too!”, IFSR Conversations 2012

Proceedings of the IFSR Conversation 2012, St. Magdalena, Linz, Austria Stuart Umpleby, USA (umpleby@gmail.com) Jerry Chandler, USA (jerry_lr_chandler@mac.com) Allenna Leonard, CND (allenna_leonard@yahoo.com) Michael Lissack, USA (michael.lissack@gmail.com) Helmut Loeckenhoff, GE (loeckenhoff.hellk@t-online.de) Tatiana Medvedeva, RU (tmedvedeva@mail.ru) Leonie… Read more »

Page 10 of 37« First...89101112...2030...Last »