Steps in the Fuschl Conversation

IFSR Newsletter 2001 Vol. 20 No. 1 September Preparation Phase The preparation phase for Fuschl is now underway. The five basic themes have been selected, teams now need to work on refining their theme towards… Read more »

| Category: IFSR NEWS

Fuschl: 20 Years of history

IFSR Newsletter 2001 Vol. 20 No. 1 September The first Fuschl conversation was held in 1980 in Fuschl. Fuschl conversations are different from other forms of conferences and have in the mean time not only… Read more »

| Category: IFSR NEWS

Project: Systems East and West

IFSR Newsletter 2001 Vol. 20 No. 1 September Zhichang Zhu It is my pleasure to report to the International Federation for Systems Research (IFSR) that its research grant to a research project ‘Systems East and… Read more »

| Category: IFSR NEWS

Awareness and Social Systems

IFSR Newsletter 2000 Vol. 19 No. 1 July Gary Metcalf (Coordinator) (USA) gmetcalf@zoomnet.net Antonio Casselles (E) Antonio.Caselles@uv.es Charles Francois (AR) library@iafe.uba.ar Günther Ossimitz (A) guenther.ossimitz@uni-klu.ac.at Fritz Stallinger (A) fs@sea.uni-linz.ac.at The pre-conversation phase started in February… Read more »

| Category: IFSR NEWS

Designing Systems For Human Betterment

IFSR Newsletter 2000 Vol. 19 No. 1 July Arne Collen (Coordinator) (USA) acollen@saybrook.edu Christian Hofer (A) ch@sea.uni-linz.ac.at Gianfranco Minati (I) gianfranco.minati@iol.it Nicholas Paritsis (GR) paritsis@med.uch.gr Maria Pietronilla Penna (I) npenna@hotmail.com The process of the conversation… Read more »

| Category: IFSR NEWS
Page 20 of 37« First...10...1819202122...30...Last »