Designing Systems For Human Betterment

IFSR Newsletter 2000 Vol. 19 No. 1 July Arne Collen (Coordinator) (USA) acollen@saybrook.edu Christian Hofer (A) ch@sea.uni-linz.ac.at Gianfranco Minati (I) gianfranco.minati@iol.it Nicholas Paritsis (GR) paritsis@med.uch.gr Maria Pietronilla Penna (I) npenna@hotmail.com The process of the conversation… Read more »

| Category: IFSR NEWS

Intelligent Wheelchair Systems for the Disabled

IFSR Newsletter 1999 Vol. 18 No. 3/4 IJ Stott and DA Sanders Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Portsmouth, Anglesea Road, Portsmouth. UK. PO1 3DJ ian.stott@port.ac.uk Tel: 023 92 842562. Introduction In the… Read more »

| Category: IFSR NEWS

Fuschl Conversation 2000

IFSR Newsletter 1999 Vol. 18 No. 3/4 In April 2000 we will convene our 10th Fuschl Conversation. The topics of the teams have been formulated and the participants selected. The Fuschl 2000 Conversations will to… Read more »

| Category: IFSR NEWS

Evolutionary Guidance Towards the Year 3000

IFSR Newsletter 2000 Vol. 19 No. 1 July Gordon Dyer (Coordinator) (UK) g.c.dyer@open.ac.uk Sabre Brahms (US) sabejams@pacbell.net Yoshi Horiuchi (Japan) horiuchi@u-shizuoka-ken.ac.jp Lynn Jenks (US) clj29@aol.com Gordon Rowland (US) rowland@ithaca.edu This report summarises the progress made… Read more »

The Goals of the IFSR

IFSR Newsletter 1999 Vol. 18 No. 2 July Approved by the IFSR Board at it’s founding Meeting in June 1980 in Vienna, Austria Strengthen the programs of member societies by their involvement in the program… Read more »

| Category: IFSR NEWS
Page 20 of 37« First...10...1819202122...30...Last »